Congratulations to our first four Certified Community Leadership Practitioners

At the 2022 ALP National Conference, we celebrated our first four leaders who have earned the CCLP designation.

Congratulations to these Certified Community Leadership Practitioners!
Jessica Hendricks, Leadership Tomorrow
Jessie Baginski, Leadership Lake County, Inc.
Kristine Hilger, Leadership SBM
Lynn Wood, Leadership Greater Madison

To learn more about the CCLP designation, click here.